Best Camera Shops In Mexico City Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. Vyorsa

LEAVE AN OPINION
258 reviews
Vyorsa
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer service
5

Address: República de Brasil 22-A, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5512 1200

Business type: Photo shop



Near Vyorsa:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Vyorsa: what do users think?


Eric May: Great store. Needed a battery for a film camera and I found this place. Workers were very helpful and the price was much cheaper than amazon. I will be back.

Elie Villeda: Best place to buy a camera in Mexico city. It's a family business with a warming welcome and friendly stuff. They have professional equipment with all the brands available. They have staff that speak English/French/Italian if you need it.

Oviedo Espinosa Diego Tonatihu: Cool

Rafael López: Very good attention. I asked by phone and they told me, if it is published in stock, we have it. That is the difference with other stores that publish and do not have it or do not even know what they publish. The staff that attends know their business and give correct attention. I recommend this store.

Bernabe Rico: I consider that vyorsa is the most stocked store in photography equipment, several of the accessories that I have bought for my equipment have been made in this store, the employees are serious, but very efficient, one point against, a store that is too small, they do not pass two people at the same time in the corridor, competitive prices

CUAUHTEMOC V.G.: Vyorsa, is a place that offers high-quality photographic articles. Unfortunately, the shopping experience, in a physical store, is terrible; the vendors at the counter give poor customer service. I recently had the need to buy a photography article that Vyorsa branch 2, on Calle de Donceles, has. Since I entered and asked for the article of my interest, the two sellers who were there (a man and a woman) showed a lousy attitude of service. Rude, curt, exasperated was his attention. They act like they are angry. It is worth mentioning that there were no other customers inside the branch. Vyorsa has a great catalog of photographic items, shame about the attention given by their vendors.
Response: Hi Cuauhtemoc, it's a shame you had to experience this. Thank you for letting us know your comments, we will use them to improve the customer's shopping experience and let sellers know about their areas of opportunity. Please take a tour of our matrix so that we can continue serving you, if you so wish. Cheers

Alejandro: They sell old, dark dektol developer and they don't take responsibility for the guarantee, they say that it is the user's responsibility if the product doesn't work. I stopped buying from them after an excellent relationship for over ten years. I probably bought many tens of thousands of pesos from them. I will never shop with them again because they refused to give me back 300 pesos for an old developer sachet. I just bought four lp-e6 batteries from his photographic money money money opponents for 400 pesos less than the normal price. Buy film and paper on the internet or with Foto Offers, or with Abraham from the photographic boutique, or with Lucía from Foto Renata.
Response: Hello Cayo, we understand what you mention. Unfortunately, Kodak Mexico only stocked dark Dektol at that time. The chemical was not old but had a factory reaction that required different handling. Kodak Mexico was mentioned but it was too late when they wanted to do something about it for customers because they did not accept returns at the time. We apologize for what happened and if we can do something for you in the future, remember that the doors of vyorsa are open. In the email of info@vyorsa.com.mx you can share your data with us to get in touch with you and find that your next purchase has a better discount. Just give this conversion a copy of the screen and leave us your information in the mail. Cheers

Diego Legorreta: He was re canchero boludo, an attention almost as good as Diego's auctions, of the gross 😎

Miguel Suarez: One of the best options to buy equipment, and everything related to the photography business. Both analog and digital. Very good service, advice. Although sometimes they are saturated with customers and you have to be patient. Highly recommended.

Tony “Tony Black” Black: Good afternoon, yesterday I went to look for a Sony camera bag or backpack, of the brand and they don't have one, an employee who was at the entrance looks at you like a policeman, until I ask him when I arrive, "can I come in"? He stepped aside but as if reluctantly, he gave me a bad impression of the place, I was expecting more assortment, and obviously another deal, so I went to look for a battery, backpack and triple in the streets around the corner, which they were I recommend unfortunately, you find more things if you are looking for accessories for photography. Thanks.
Response: Hi, Tony. We are very sorry that you had this shopping experience. In the same way, we would love to be able to extend a courtesy discount to be redeemed in our online store if that is of interest to you. It is a pity that we did not have the opportunity to show you the products you were looking for and it is true that we have them for immediate delivery. We look forward to serving you at a future time when one of our 3,000 items in inventory can go home with you. Have an excellent day.

2. Fotomecánica - Sucursal Valle

LEAVE AN OPINION
370 reviews
Fotomecánica - Sucursal Valle
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer service
5

Address: Av. Universidad 740-A27, Sta Cruz Atoyac, Benito Juárez, 03310 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5604 5275

Business type: Camera store



Near Fotomecánica - Sucursal Valle:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fotomecánica - Sucursal Valle: what do users think?


Mir Ventura: ❤️

Rogelio Esquivel: Ok
Response: Goodnight! Any suggestion to improve is welcome

Vic Cruz: Sale of video photography equipment and a wide variety of accessories, microphones, tripods, lamps, backgrounds, lighting, etc. Repair service, Sony, canon, etc. I went to repair on a Wednesday, the next Monday they were already right, I authorized and the following Saturday I was able to pick up my equipment, they are very clear with their process of receiving and repairing the equipment. Located in the square where Cinemex and Chedraui are, precisely in front of the supermarket payment boxes.
Response: Thank you, we invite you to visit our study in the matrix

Jorge Carrillo: If you are looking for a product related to photography, this place is the ideal one. They have an important variety of brands and devices. The attention from the team is excellent.

Alis Arellano: 3 days ago I ordered a Canon lens and they told me that they would have it for me in the store. An hour ago I called to come pick it up and they said yes. I arrive and they tell me that they already sold it online. AWFUL service! I only lost two hours in transport for nothing.

Celia Varona Z: I had my camera fixed and they asked me for my battery to do it and now the battery doesn't work because it doesn't charge! It makes me doubt if my battery was changed and there is no way to know for sure if they send to repair mark your battery so that this does not happen.

Cynthia M: Sometimes they have good prices. The schedule on google is wrong, they don't close at 7, but 15 minutes before, so I lost a couple of hours on the way because the schedule is not clear. The treatment is not the friendliest. The truth is that I only buy in this store when I have no other option.

José: Excellent service, assortment good but not enough, have professional equipment at an excellent price, as well as assortment of memories, accessories, drones, backpacks and repair services, maintenance the area is very safe to buy.
Response: Thank you for your comment

Crater: Excellent service both by phone and in person. I found everything I was looking for and even took more.

Arix CC: Customer service leaves much to be desired, they treat you as if they were doing you a favor and the worst thing is that they sell you what they want, in general they have a good variety of products but with that treatment towards people they do not make you want to return.

3. Ofimaq Rivera SA CV

LEAVE AN OPINION
75 reviews
Ofimaq Rivera SA CV
Location
4.9
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.8
Establishment
4.8
Customer service
4.8

Address: Donceles No. 67-A, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5512 7760

Business type: Photo shop



Near Ofimaq Rivera SA CV:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Ofimaq Rivera SA CV: what do users think?


Bernabe Rico: A store dedicated to the sale of photography items, telescopes, binoculars, etc. somewhat stocked, I have had the misfortune of not finding what I am looking for in photography, the vendors are somewhat friendly

Luis Rey Guzman: Excellent service and also with a discount on the displayed price.

Florencio Lopez: Very good place where if they have everything you want cameras accessories and telescopes of all prices and quality according to what you want they also have quality brand binoculars

Kiyoshi Osawa: Digital photo and video store, etc... also optics for astronomical observation. Very good treatment and the staff is trained to serve inexperienced and expert users alike. Very happy with my purchase.

Carolina Gómez: The staff is very attentive and explains the characteristics of the cameras and lenses, as well as their possibilities. The photographic equipment that they have for sale is new, it has a guarantee with them and with the suppliers of the cameras and lenses. They give you an invoice at the moment if you request it.

Samanta ToUr: Very good attention from the workers, they give you your time for doubts or questions regarding what you are going and above all very clear in accounts and products. 10/10

Alan Azcarraga: The service is really bad, I agree with several comments. Not only me personally, but several of my photography students have complained about how unkind and unprepared the advisors are.
Response: Thanks for your comment.

Edgar Hdez M: I can say that everything I purchased in this store has an excellent guarantee, they are always attentive to your needs and the treatment of their staff has been the most appropriate. Great discounts, I am sure very soon I will visit the establishment again to experience the magic that only a good photographer knows

ouqalj@gmail.com LyA: Excellent service, very attentive and very helpful, I bought my aunt a camera since she is a photographer and uses it for her events and she loved it, highly recommended, and some friends bought others, the truth is excellent service, it is ugly that people if you want to take advantage of it just because you need it for a purpose and you don't get the hang of it, better borrow it or you have to be smart and take care of things, the service is not measured by the whims, but by the attention and guarantee of things, It must be remembered that for a guarantee to be valid, the product must be in good condition. This week I will go for two more that I require

Argelia Linares: TERRIBLE SERVICE. THEY WILL WRONGLY ADVISE YOU TO GET RID OF THEIR INVENTORY. DON'T BUY HERE...

4. Bulbocam

LEAVE AN OPINION
15 reviews
Bulbocam
Location
4.8
Prices
4.8
Product Quality
4.9
Establishment
4.8
Customer service
4.8

Address: Calle Palma Nte. 335A, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06000 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Business type: Camera repair shop



Near Bulbocam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bulbocam: what do users think?


Humberto Urbina: Scammers. My brother bought a camera from this seller through Mercadolibre and they sent him the empty package

Yatziri Osorio: I do not agree with the previous comments. All my teams have repaired them, they have given them service and to this day they have not failed me or "stolen parts", they work very honestly, of course no one is exempt if they did not have something left. We are human beings and we make mistakes. I do recommend them, as well as their staff is very friendly.

Michel García: Scammers, you leave your camera for one thing and you get another. A piece was taken from my camera and rendered useless. Go with authorized technicians.

Fernando Valles: A disgust of service, open your camera, take away parts and return it worse. In truth for saving me 200 pesos now I will spend $ 1,500.00 Do not take risks with these hampons. They will only steal you.

Ela K-nett: My boyfriend brought his camera and they broke a part, they told him that they would deliver it to him in 2 days, it took 3 more days and they delivered it to him with a display full of spots. And with fluff on the viewfinder. I do not recommend them.

Miguel Angel Martinez Valverde: I took my Canon PowerShot SX420 camera and it has worked very well for me, good service and price.

Arturo Espinoza Olivares: It is a good place to buy and sell cameras... I recommend you go with an adult and check prices.

YOUNG chill out: Terrible service do not come seriously it takes a thousand hours

Iván Macías: Good place, we need to improve prices.

Ulises Acevedo: an excellent place

5. Cámaras Clásicas

LEAVE AN OPINION
27 reviews
Cámaras Clásicas
Location
4.4
Prices
4.5
Product Quality
4.4
Establishment
4.4
Customer service
4.4

Address: Calle Palma Nte. 402 - 1, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro-Área 3, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9 AM

Telephone: +52 55 7668 8660

Business type: Photo shop


Near Cámaras Clásicas:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Cámaras Clásicas: what do users think?


Lore Vargas: Excellent, they perfectly met my expectations, good prices and good customer service, I will definitely buy again, keep it up, totally recommended!

José Luis Vázquez: They make you feel like a Monday coming to work: no one cares or anyone is interested, hahahaha, of all those who were there, no one went to ask what they were looking for or what they needed, joking earning their salary. Good there.

Graciela Hernández: It seems like a very good store, the staff is very friendly and there is a variety of all brands, I highly recommend it!

Lizzeth Luzan: The attention is very good, they solved all my doubts and they have everything in accessories, I will buy there again without hesitation.🤩

Edgar C: They don't serve you well, they leave you talking to yourself, they don't have anything in inventory, the girls are just gossiping, gossiping or swallowing tacos at the counter, it takes months to quote, zero recommended.

Paula Hermida: Unfortunately I am here to leave a bad review due to an unpleasant post-sale situation. I bought a Pentax K1000 here in November and although it is true that the initial attention was very good, they kindly answered all my questions and that they provide payment facilities, all of this is overshadowed by what I am going to describe below. On the instagram page, most of their publications say in the description that the service has been done to the cameras because they are second-hand. I asked at the time and they guaranteed me that it worked perfectly, however when I started using it and developed my first two rolls, I saw that the photos came out with one half completely blank. I did not drop the camera, hit it or damage it in any way. I took it to a camera shop for repair because currently it was not possible for me to send it to the original shop and in the shop they told me that indeed the shutter had a problem and that is why the photos came out wrong. They also told me that it was super dirty inside. They never did any decent service or revision in Classic Cameras. Worst of all, I contacted the shop before taking it to the shop to ask if they knew anything about why it was failing, and they said they had no idea. Once the camera was repaired, I contacted them again to notify them and tell them that it seemed unfair that they said that they did the service to the equipment when it is completely a lie, at least in this case (I did not want and do not want a refund, nor that they pay me for the repair that it would be the least, honestly) and they didn't even have the decency to answer me. Appalling. I will not buy here again because of the deception but above all because of the bad taste and rudeness of not even answering in a situation like this.

Lewis Mon (One Last Dance): A very pleasant service, an accessible place, easy payment, very good and with a variety of highly recommended products.

Paola Granjeno Muñoz: Excellent service and very good quality merchandise ....... Highly recommended .....

A14N 3URT0N: Totally recommended place to buy, they give you many facilities in your payments... They accept credit cards for months without interest
Response: Thank you very much ✅

Ernesto Suárez: The guy who works there is a love, I liked him, I almost bought the entire store from him 10/10

6. Fotografía Donceles

LEAVE AN OPINION
37 reviews
Fotografía Donceles
Location
3.6
Prices
3.7
Product Quality
3.6
Establishment
3.6
Customer service
3.6

Address: Donceles 898 B, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06000 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Business type: Photo shop


Near Fotografía Donceles:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Fotografía Donceles: what do users think?


Javier Escalante: Always reliable and find what I need. Although there is no lack of a clerk in a bad mood who does not attend well... The good thing is that there are many more places to buy!

esli garcia: Good place you find what you need for photography and very friendly staff

Dan G M: CAREFUL!!!!!! THE PHOTO WHERE IT SAYS THAT THE 5X7 PHOTO IS AT $1.90 IS NOT TRUE... THE LADY WHO ANSWERS INDICATES THAT THEY DO NOT GIVE PRICES OVER THE PHONE AND THEN YOU HAVE TO GO TO DOCTORS SO THEY TELL YOU THAT IT COSTS MUCH MORE. IN ADDITION, THE LADY WHEN I INDICATED THIS, SHE TOLD ME A RUDE AND HANGED ME... BEWARE, YOU HAVE TO ALERT PROPHECY

J Singer: Great place, they have everything you need, digital and analog cameras, rolls of all prices, development chemicals, cases, etc.

Luis Ignacio González Carbajal: Trained staff, they gave me a good explanation about what I needed.

Adrian Dominguez: Accessories at a good price

xochitl nacar: They don't even give you attention, you ask them something and the sellers don't pay attention!

cristobal guerrero b: They fixed my camera very quickly and the cost was fair

Ricardo Alberto Rosas Islas: They do not give a price over the phone. What a stupid thing!

Cristina Castellanos: The owner is very friendly, guides you

7. Foto Lipkau

LEAVE AN OPINION
35 reviews
Foto Lipkau
Location
4.3
Prices
4.3
Product Quality
4.4
Establishment
4.3
Customer service
4.3

Address: C. de Venustiano Carranza 11, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06000 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5512 3225

Business type: Photo shop



Near Foto Lipkau:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Foto Lipkau: what do users think?


Tu Tech Blady Muñoz: Really nice place

John Redlove: Terrible service. I developed some photos there and they cut them badly, the development is horrible and they never gave me a good deal. Do not reveal your photos here is a scam.
Response: Well, we've been revealing for more than 80 years and we've never had any problems, when his rolls are expired it makes them go overboard and at that moment he explained what was happening, we were at his service and if we treated people badly we wouldn't continue to like it I like it but we take your comment thank you very much

Michael: Excellent service, incredible quality items, I recommend this store, it has good prices, my telescope that I bought turned out very well and they gave me step-by-step instructions to handle it
Response: We are here to serve you and help you use our articles

foto lipkau: I bought some binoculars and I am in love with them, they are really of excellent quality and the seller explained to me the difference between more than 40 that they have and I really recommend them a lot, thank you very much photo Lipkau
Response: Thank you very much for your words here are welcome for many accessories

Stanley josue Ticas: I bought a speaker and a telescope of excellent quality and service, they explained everything to me and taught me and to this day I have doubts and they really help me thank you very much
Response: We always have the right answer for all our articles

DjPaToO: I bought some binoculars, they are the best and an excellent service, super friendly, really recommended.
Response: The best quality and brand. Thank you

Linda Robles: Getting to the place is very easy thanks to how central it is, it was also the only establishment open on a Sunday that got me what I was looking for. At a price of 100 pesos less than other branches I called before! The attention was very good, the prices of their products are so far the best I have found and whoever attends the counter answers any questions they have. The only bad thing was that they no longer sell the developer chemicals or the stop bath, but other than that, it's very affordable.

Ricardo Garcia: The best in telescopes and super recommended prices
Response: Thank you very much for your comments. We are here to serve you

Alejandra Muñoz: Very attentive and kind

Rodolfo Sosa: I went to buy an Nd Filter and the SR was very attentive!!! It has used lenses and cameras at a good price

8. SEFPRO

LEAVE AN OPINION
53 reviews
SEFPRO
Location
4.1
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4.1
Customer service
4.1

Address: Viad. Pdte. Miguel Alemán Valdés 259-Interior 103, código 2, Roma Sur, Cuauhtémoc, 06760 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5516 8708

Business type: Camera store



Near SEFPRO:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

SEFPRO: what do users think?


Hemini Digital: Horrible attention, they do not even notify you how the status of your camera is going, they make you liquidate to be able to fix your camera, the service is too expensive not to have the attention of CALL YOU to tell you that it will take longer because the pieces have not arrived . They told me that my equipment would be ready in 8 to 10 business days and it's been ONE MONTH AND THEY DIDN'T TELL ME ANYTHING. AND YOU HAVE TO HOLD ON BECAUSE YOU ALREADY PAID AND YOU ARE NOT GOING TO RETURN ANYTHING. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL.
Response: The assortment of spare parts is not in our hands, we understand your inconvenience and as soon as your parts arrive, your equipment will be transferred to the work table immediately.

Michelle Díaz: Lousy attention! They never answer the phone, I left my equipment and I was calling from 3pm to 5:30pm (35 calls) and they did not answer. He arrived at the place and they closed before the time (6pm) that they say give attention!

Benancio Galván: Terrible attention, they take a long time and they never notify you if the pieces have already arrived, I do not recommend it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.
Response: Mr. Galván, can you provide us with your no. of order, because we do not have registered any team with your name, please, to be able to follow up on your comment.

Ginger GONZALEZ VARGAS: It's been a month and they don't tell me how my team is doing, I have to score every week and it's very stressful.
Response: Good afternoon, an apology for the delay, some of the spare parts that your equipment requires are of low movement and are not even available in Mexico, we hope they arrive soon and complete your service. Thank you for your patience and trust.

FIDEL OLIVER: If they take a while to be able to attend, the attention is excellent
Response: Thank you for your comment and the opportunity to serve you, we will work to improve the response time.

Alonso Reyes: I took my camera a Sony A7RIV, and I was super impressed with the service, super fast. I was afraid to leave it since I am from Puerto Vallarta, but I was impressed with the speed and shipping. I highly recommend this place
Response: Thank you for your comment, we are at your service.

Dan Campos: I came in for a review of a problem with my Sony Alpha camera. The attention was very professional, the direct communication and the delivery time of the equipment was fast. I hope I don't need your support for future repairs but if so, you are the first ones I will call.
Response: Thank you for your comment, we are always at your service.

Alejandra Cuevas: Slow service, ladies look like government workers, slow and unwilling to provide friendly service. I wouldn't recommend...
Response: We appreciate your comments, and we will do our best to improve our care.

Israel Palacios: They do not meet deadlines, they invent excuses to lengthen deliveries and quotes. Terrible place to repair equipment. I do not recommend it honestly. Avoid wasting time, be careful.
Response: We are very sorry that you had a bad experience, we will pay more attention to response times. Thanks for your opinion.

Ricardo Daniel Diaz Mendoza: Good attention, attentive and friendly, excellent.
Response: Thank you for your rating, we remain at your service.

9. Videostaff Donceles

LEAVE AN OPINION
59 reviews
Videostaff Donceles
Location
4.1
Prices
4.2
Product Quality
4.1
Establishment
4.1
Customer service
4.1

Address: Donceles 59, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5512 9325

Business type: Photo shop



Near Videostaff Donceles:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Videostaff Donceles: what do users think?


Daniel Serna: Until now they have an excellent quality, only in the year 2021 they delivered very fast in half an hour, 2022 they already take up to three hours to deliver

Pedro Jacobo López: Very good service and attention. They advise you perfectly. The only thing is the discomfort of the small space in which they are located and the inconvenience of waiting for the bouncer to let you pass.
Response: Hello Pedro, we appreciate your visit, your comments and the rating. A thousand apologies for the wait, as we share the premises with Foto Citlali, sometimes a lot of people get together, and due to the pandemic, the wait to enter was implemented. We hope to see you again very soon. regards

Rafael López: I found devices that I needed. The only place that had them, adequate price, discount, good attention from the young employee, patience, willingness to serve, good knowledge of his environment. Whenever I need state-of-the-art devices, I find them here. I gladly recommend it, I have had good experiences with them. An important piece of information, when I ask for something that they don't have, they write down the information that you give them and investigate it to be able to offer it. Correct. Now I tell you about a negative experience that shows the ugly side of the company: I bought an Rgb Tao 1pro from them on Friday, on Saturday when doing the corresponding tests, I put a ball joint on the Tao 1pro to mount it in a "cage". When adjusting the screw of the ball joint, without applying great pressure, the piece of the base was swept and came out. On Monday I took it to the place of purchase and on Thursday they informed me that there was no warranty, that I would have to pay around $1,200 for the repair. I told them that it was a manufacturing problem and asked what would happen if it used a 970 battery (in the manual it is recommended for long duration of use), the whole device would fall and facing a wall of silence, I left. VIDEOSTAF does not respond adequately for what it sells. Too bad, they will have good products (in the sense of innovative products) but by responding negatively to a manufacturing problem, then what will happen to their very high-priced products that I bought from them and that break down so easily and quickly? But hey, I did the repair myself investing $50

Gustavo Salazar: Good prices and good work.

Amaya Villalobos: It is super expensive, I went to quote and when I had the money, it already cost double. They told me they have never told me that price, other than they are apathetic. What I wanted I got online much cheaper.
Response: Hello Amaya, we are very sorry about the situation. Could you confirm if they attended you at Videostaff or at Citlali fotografía, because we share the premises with them. We would like to know, to improve our processes and take action so that it does not happen again. We offer you a huge apology and hopefully you will give us the opportunity to serve you again

osmar tecalco: Excellent service from the sellers, extremely attentive and willing to answer all questions. They also have a wide variety of photo and video products at various price points.

Johnny Martínez: Trained staff and good service, the only problem is that many of their products are made to order!
Response: Thank you very much for your opinion, we will take your opinion into account and we will try to manage more product catalog. At this time we have more than 2,000 different models of items for immediate delivery where we try to always keep the ones with the most movement in stock, however, in products on request, we make an effort to deliver as soon as possible. We remain at your service, thanking you for your opinion that makes us grow day by day. Cheers

Janis Michelle: I have just started studying communication and journalism and therefore they ask me for a caramara, I am looking for one that is at an affordable price. Do you recommend this place? what camera do you recommend? what is its price? :either

Carlos Juarez: Excellent, small place but they have everything in audio and video, if they don't have it they will get it for you. (It's not the cheapest, but they have professional brands)
Response: Hello Carlos, thanks for your visit. We continue at your service for whatever you need.

Jose Carlos Barcelo: Good service, the videostaff store in the center is less showy but better stocked than the insurgent store, they are professionals and they respond quickly by mail or phone
Response: Hello José Carlos, we appreciate your visit and rating. We hope to see you again very soon.

10. Foto Diversion

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
Foto Diversion
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer service
5

Address: Av Mexico MZ3 LT1, Ixtlahuacan, Iztapalapa, 09690 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9 AM

Telephone: +52 55 7160 8695

Business type: Photo shop



Near Foto Diversion:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Foto Diversion: what do users think?


alonso jimenez: Good fast service and very cheap

11. K Cosmocolor

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
K Cosmocolor
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer service
5

Address: Av. Baja California 1, Roma Sur, Cuauhtémoc, 06760 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5584 6321

Business type: Photo shop


Near K Cosmocolor:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

K Cosmocolor: what do users think?


Bear Gualycell: Inside the BALDERAS transfer station is this kiosk with extended hours and many alternatives to solve any situation in photography.

12. COMERCIALIZADORA NUCLEO HISTORICO

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
COMERCIALIZADORA NUCLEO HISTORICO
Location
5
Prices
5
Product Quality
5
Establishment
5
Customer service
5

Address: República de Guatemala 2 A, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro (Área 3, Cuauhtémoc, 06020 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5521 9681

Business type: Photo shop



Near COMERCIALIZADORA NUCLEO HISTORICO:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

COMERCIALIZADORA NUCLEO HISTORICO: what do users think?


miranda fotografia: Excellent service
Response: Thanks for your preference!!!

13. @mic Digital

LEAVE AN OPINION
49 reviews
@mic Digital
Location
4.3
Prices
4.3
Product Quality
4.4
Establishment
4.3
Customer service
4.3

Address: Isabel La Católica 34, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06000 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 10 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5521 9380

Business type: Photo lab


Near @mic Digital:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

@mic Digital: what do users think?


Jess Lee: Developing films is only $15 per roll, but they don’t have the scanning machine. I was told that they need to cut the film and scan it one by one, which makes scanning service as expensive as $2 per photo. I ended up going to another place, but the owner was really and professional.

Bernabe Rico: A place to print your photos, good quality prints on good paper, affordable prices, but almost always with delivery failures, either with the day or the time or they do not deliver the complete work, personally I have almost always been failed with work.

Pedro García Alvarado: After having a bad experience with another printing center, it seems that a great place of printing and attention would be waiting for me. Even better than the one I am used to.

Miguel Angel Camacho Maciá: Very good service and print quality

Franck Hache Ele: They don't answer the phone, why do they put it on? 2019 I went to print the delivery of a batch of photographs for the delivery of an event, one of the photographs was folded inside the bag where they were delivered, I asked to have the photograph reprinted since that way I would not deliver it to a client and they told me that they would print it until the next day, because that day they did not print on that type of paper, I am from Cuautitlán Izcalli for a single photo I was not going to return to the center the next day "ONE PHOTO" his answer it was - Well, discount that photo to your client (Answer click) In the end they printed it again, but hey, in my life I print here again or if I want I come to collect 3rd party jobs. 2022

Mario Navarrete: Excellent place for professional digital printing, and perfect quality in my opinion. They treat you very kindly, the costs are good for the quality you receive. Highly recommended.

Marco “Mark” Rosas: Very good quality, although the price is a little higher, it is worth having a good job. The attention of its staff is very good and they give you good advice in case you need to know something.

victor daniel morales: Excellent service, they have passport size oval photos in 30 minutes

Einylec Bustamante: I love the quality and the work they do with the photos.

Missael Ramirez: Good place to print in large sizes, they serve you well, only sometimes delivery takes longer than necessary. Their prices are adequate

14. turicia Photolovers

LEAVE AN OPINION
89 reviews
turicia Photolovers
Location
4.5
Prices
4.6
Product Quality
4.5
Establishment
4.5
Customer service
4.5

Address: Filipinas 68-Bodega D, San Simón, Benito Juárez, 03660 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9 AM

Telephone: +52 55 5559 3980

Business type: Photo shop



Near turicia Photolovers:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

turicia Photolovers: what do users think?


Trip in Mexico: Terrible customer service. I bought my Manfrotto tripod and it's rare in the brand, but the first time I used it the tild broke, so I spoke to the guarantee and sent it, obviously I paid for the shipping (I understand that because they don't know what the tripod has, or if it comes into guarantee), they fixed it for me and I also had to pay for the return shipment (if the tripod is indeed faulty, the least they can do is return it absorbing the cost of return, because the tripod came out faulty), when my tripod arrived it did not have the little nut on the shoe, that is, I can't use it either. Then I speak and they communicate with a man who told me that he believed me, but that what he was saying was not true and that I had sent it to him without a nut, so I told him that I wanted to speak to the manager, already quite angry and he yelled at me and hung up on me. So now I have a fixed tripod, which I can't use anyway. Oh Amazon, I wish all companies had your quality in customer service.
Response: Good afternoon, there is no excuse to respond so late to this message, but your comment is extremely important to us. It is a pity that you have received such treatment from our team and we will reach out to the person responsible for the situation, because we take poor service very seriously, it is one of our most important points. I hope you give me the opportunity to correct this, for which I want to offer you, in addition to the apology, to talk about the issue and give you a better experience. I leave my direct mail: direccion@turicia.com hoping to do something to improve this bad taste in the mouth. Cheers, Ana Tapia

Alejandra Villa: Very good service and personal treatment. They help you and solve all the questions you have to get to know the products better. Innovative, current and modern items for photography.

Luis Torres: Import store of photographic articles, it is small and sometimes they offer sample classes

Hans Grimaldi: Very friendly staff, however I did not see such "big discounts". Only two tables with a few items and a row of tripods is supposedly on sale. All the other items are line items and the labels confuse a little with the prices, some in pesos and others in usds.

Rafa Favila: Great place for equipment service. I always carry my MANFROTTO tripods and they fit perfectly. It is also a photographic equipment store with excellent promotions and assortment.

Venta Reparación Persianas MAYOREO Y MENUDEO: Excellent company, it is a very good customer, it pays its suppliers on time, we put blinds there very well

Gus LóHer: Very good customer service and many things for the photographer or videographer ... highly recommended and excellent prices

Noe Melero: Very good attention, the treatment from the entrance is very pleasant, the products are medium-high and high range.

Claudio Briones: Professional accessories for photography. 👍 Sale and technical service of the Manfrotto and Elinchrom brands, you will find everything in accessories for the amateur and professional photographer.

Brayan Rafael Martínez Flores: The attention is good, but due to the remodeling of the place they do not have a place where they can attend you, you are from one place to another avoiding the workers.